2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Our January AGM was wonderful and we want to introduce to you our 2019 chamber board of directors. We have some new faces. Become a chamber member now; where doing business comes naturally!


President: Connie Anderson

Vice President / Treasurer: Velma Vincent

Secretary: Jean Jones


Chistos Vardas

Chris Newton

Heidi Overguard

Jim Eklund

Ken Harris

Marty Mennear

Melany Sealy

Mike Crouch

Velma Vincent

Welcome new and returning members - we look forward to promoting business in Sundre.

#Leadership #Board

Sundre & District Chamber of Commerce


Box 1085 Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

  • Twitter Classic

© 2016 by Success Consulting and MARRvellous Solutions