2018 Chamber Board

We are pleased to introduce our new Chamber Executive & Board to you!

Chamber Executives: Connie Anderson - President Mike Beukeboom - Past President James Eklund - Vice President Lois Warnock - Secretary/Treasurer

Chamber Board: Chris Newton Christos Vardas Monica Broten St.Dennis Colleen Prail Mike Crouch Velma Vincent Tammy Beecraft

We look forward to serving Sundre’s business community.

Recent Posts

See All

2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Our January AGM was wonderful and we want to introduce to you our 2019 chamber board of directors. We have some new faces. Become a chamber member now; where doing business comes naturally! EXECUTIVE:

What does the Chamber do?

Hi Everyone, Since taking over the position of President of the Sundre and District Chamber of Commerce there have several times when I've been asked, "What does the Chamber of Commerce do?" I think t

Sundre & District Chamber of Commerce


Box 1085 Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

  • Twitter Classic

© 2016 by Success Consulting and MARRvellous Solutions